It’s Gucci Time Thanks To The Source

The Source’s annual Green Issue will show Gucci’s Ice Cream Tattoo and Grill which will hit stands March 22md. Let’s see how Gucci defends not making the Forbes list this year since he did last year.

Source: You don’t make Forbes by being stupid. Do you feel like people doubt your intelligence?
Gucci: Yeah. The critics and bloggers ridicule and scrutinize [but] it fuels my fire. I can’t say I want to enjoy all the spoils of the game without being criticized. I actually welcome it as a part of success. I don’t want everybody to like me. So many people feel like I don’t deserve the things I got. I know I worked so hard for ‘em, so [criticism] makes me work even harder.

Bonsu has been doing his job over at The Source Magazine along with all the other hard working journalists/photographers (got you Ernest!) who have re-invented this magazine and is heading the fight to keep print alive! Go buy The Source on March 22nd.

 

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on March 16, 2011, in Blog, Exclusives, Insider. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

