All Of Our Prayers Go Out To Soulja Boy and his Family on the passing of his brother

 

I’m sad to report that Soulja Boy has recently shared the devastating news on Twitter that his younger brother Deion Jenkins, 14, lost his life Sunday night in a car accident. The 20-year-old rapper is sticken with grief from the tragedy.

“At home crying my eyes out I can’t believe my Lil bro is gone… today is so not my day.. RIP lil brother love you always :(,” tweeted a somber Soulja Boy.

Miami Mike, president of Soulja Boy’s S.O.D.M.G. label, expressed support for the “Crank That” hitmaker and his family. “The Flags are @ Half Staff @ the Offices of SODMG & PTE, R.I.P. to @Souljaboy little brother who passed-way in a auto crash last nite :-(.”

His collaborator Sean Kingston also offered his condolences, writing, “Smh life is really short man.. Why do the good die young smh @SouljaBoy keep your head up stay strong..Ima keep u in my prayers bro realtalk.”

Please send all your thoughts and prayers to Soulja Boy and his family during this horrible time in their lives it’s unbearable to lose someone you love before their time.

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on March 21, 2011, in Exclusives, News Flash. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. yo doe kid a lot of youngs dying 2day a haitian rapper young cliff passed away now it your brother foe kid that thing sad kid be strong his not dead his body die he still given you force sometime you might hear him talk kid am sorry you never know what day some one going to die if u know what day you was going to die everyone would of get prepard be strong kid know one came to live forever ask god why do young people dying i dont know you dont let just ask maybe you might find a anwer am sorry man by haitian ever 4 life yo

  2. im only 13 but i lost my brother Armon when i was 10 i can emagine how your family is feeling i can only hope the best for you but your brother Deion will be in my prayers i am so sorry best of wishes

    • I’m so sorry to hear about your brother I almost lost my little brother this past year when he was shot fighting in Afghanistan I could not imagine the pain you had to go through at your age. I wish you the best!

  3. awwww……:( im sooo freakin’ sad RIP!!

  4. nesha mcclaude

    sorry for what happend you and your family we be imn my prayers … may god bless you..

  5. Hello! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!

Leave a Reply

