Big K.R.I.T. NEW ALBUM: “Return of 4Eva”

K.R.I.T.’s album is here!  I believe it was worth the wait, this boy has a lot to say and I don’t mind listening and I don’t think you will either. I think this will be a standout album of the spring, congrats K.R.I.T.

01. R4 Intro
02. Rise and Shine
03. R4 Theme Song
04. Dreamin’
05. Rotation
06. My Sub
07. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
08. American Rapstar
09. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (feat. Joi)
11. Made Alot (feat. Big SANT)
12. Lions & Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Player’s Ballad (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Encouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Country Shit (Remix) (feat. Ludacris & Bun B)

Download Here


About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on March 29, 2011, in Blog, Download, Exclusives, Insider, Music, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: