Warning! Viewing OK! Magazine Cover May Cause Blindness

So I may have tweeted a few or several times that Mariah has been preggers for about 15 months now and may have implied I didn’t believe she was actually pregnant, but she did not have to prove me wrong by causing me to go blind with this cover. I can’t with this…Nick you I thought she cut your balls off but now with this I realize she had to have taken your dignity too (well what you had of it.)

mariah-carey-nick-cannon-naker-ok-magazine

 

 

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on April 13, 2011, in Blog, Really?. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

