Rock The Bells Lineup

2011 Rock The Bells lineup was announced with similar headliners to last years lineup there are a few new names i’m pretty excites to see on stage. Starting off with Nas, Cypress Hill, Black Star, Raekwon & Ghostface, Mobb Deep, Immortal Technique, Slaughterhouse, Mac Miller, Curren$y, and my first time seeing Childish Gambino.
We’re all excited for the surprise performances and we all also have our fingers crossed for Mz Hill to be on time this year.
For more info
08.20 San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater
08.27 Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
09.03 New York, NY – Governor’s Island
09.10 Boston, MA

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on May 25, 2011, in Blog, Events. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: