Who Wouldn’t Want To Spend A Weekend At Burnie’s With Spitta?

Our boy Spitta is working hard for that paper (see what I did there?) he recently released the track list for his upcoming street LP Weekend at Burnie’s, out on June 28th. Don’t forget Curren$y’s promise of five projects in 2011, three retail albums and a few mixtapes.

You can pre-order the “Burnie’s Bundle” now at http://www.currensyspitta.com/


1. #jetsgO
2. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
3. She Don’t Want A Man
4. One Life
5. You See It
6. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
7. This Is The Life
8. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
9. Money Machine
10. What’s What



About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on June 3, 2011, in Blog, Exclusives, Music, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: