Oh If Blogging Wasn’t Already On Your List Of Things New Yorkers Do Better Than You…. BOOM

I hate waiting for footage from a show I couldn’t go to so I can write about it, but when it’s in NYC (or Nigel D flew to it) I never have to worry about that. Within eeeh I would say half hour, at the most, Nigel D had this dope footage already up from Summer Jam of  Weezy, Drake, Rozzay, and Dj Khaled’s banger “I’m On One.”

Yeah don’t hate just appreciate, especially that boy Nigel D from RealTalkNY I don’t know how he does it EVERYTIME!

More to come on the Summer Jam rap-up (**spoiler altert**Waka took a shot at Jeezy! I know sorry I couldn’t keep it in.)

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on June 6, 2011, in Blog, Events, Exclusives, Insider, New ish, New Release, Swag, Video. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

