Success Is Certain For Royce

Now that Bad vs. Evil is out, next up is Royce’s album Success Is Certain. Scheduled to be released July 26th here’s the full tracklist…

01. Second Place (Ft. Method Man & Raekwon) (Prod. By DJ Premier)
02. I Ain’t Coming Down
03. Legendary (Ft. Travis Barker) (Prod. By Eminem)
04. Security
05. On The Blvd. (Ft. Adonis)
06. Where My Money At
07. I’ve Been Up
08. Merry Go Round (Ft. Yelawolf)
09. Writer’s Block (Ft. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (Ft. Joe Budden)
11. ER (Ft. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block [Remix] (Ft. 50 Cent)



About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on June 19, 2011, in Blog, Exclusives, Insider, Music, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: