Smoke DZA Is Rolling Stoned With IHipHop

Smoke DZA has revealed some of the guest features for his upcoming album Rolling Stoned, releasing on August 30th via iHipHop Distribution, such as ASAP Rocky, Bun B,Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy and more.

“What you can expect from Rolling Stoned is pretty much what can expect of my other projects,” he says. “It’s a lot of features, but it’s the right features. So I think it balances out pretty well.”

Don’t forget about his release party presented by ihiphop at SOBs Aug. 29th


1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod
2. He Has Risen
3. Loudest Batch feat. Den10
4. On The Corner feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
5. Ball Game feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. We Out
7. 4 Loko feat. ASAP Rocky
8. Notorious feat. Fiend & Big Sant
9. Pow Wow feat. Dom Kennedy
10. Quiet
11. Overhigh feat. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q
12. Personal Party feat. Curren$y
13. Live Life feat. Marz Lovejoy (ITUNES BONUS)

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on August 2, 2011, in Blog, Events, Exclusives, Music, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: