ThankYouBasedGod For Your Forgiveness

Check out tracklist & download to Lil B’s latest tape.

01 Tonight
02 I’m In The Streetz
03 I Forgive You
04 Can I Live 4real
05 Durty Pop
06 Neva Stop Me (Remix)
07 Take A Picture BasedGod
08 Bitch F_ck With Me
09 Gotta Question
10 Heard Her Cry
11 30 Year BasedGod
12 Im 2 Real


Download Here

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on August 28, 2011, in Blog, Mixtape, Music, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: