Powder To The People- Bricks In My Backpack 2

Bk’s own Troy Ave’s Bricks In My Backpack 2 has arrived…after last week’s listening session I think y’all will be quite pleased with the final product, including some appearances by Prodigy, French Montana, Rich Hill, Push Montana, Paul Cain and more.

Tracklist and download link, below!

01. Motion Picture (Prod. by Josh Lamont)
02. Lames (Prod. by Spitty Will)
03. Dirty Martini (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by John Scino)
04. Powder 2 The People (feat. Paul Cain) (Prod. by Jimmeny Crickets)
05. Nino Brown (Prod. by Prafit LMG)
06. Vanilla Sky (feat. Clay Hillman) (Prod. by Clay Hillman)
07. Street Car Named Desire (feat. Mila Brown) (Prod. by Brian Allonce)
08. Silver Grey (Prod. by Clay Hillman)
09. Whole Lotta Bass (Prod. by Santana & P Thought)
10. Interlude
11. Beautiful Face (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
12. Nah He Don’t (feat. Tony Collins) (Prod. by B. Carter)
13. Merlot (Prod. by Sunny Dukes)
14. Morning Light (feat. Rich Hill & Killa Kyleon) (Prod. by Enrichment)
15. Power Be Thy Name (Prod. by Prafit LMG)
16. The Town (feat. PUSH! Montana & Wink Loc) (Prod. by DJ Uneek)
17. 50 Cent (Prod. by Top Secret)
18. Dope Game (feat. Chase N. Cashe) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
19. BK Bitch (Prod. by DJ Uneek)

Download Here

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Blog, Download, Mixtape, Music, New Release. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: