How To Make It In America: The Mixtape Vol 2

Season 2 of How To Make It In America started last night on HBO.

Although this will not make up for the void Entourage left, they did however leave us with a nice new tape with all the music from last nights episode. Track list below.

1. Kid Cudi – The New York Intro

2. Future Islands – Balance

3. Theophilus London – I Stand Alone

4. Mugison – I Want You

5. Blood Orange – Sutphin Boulevard

6. M83 – Midnight City

7. Soul Searcher – Can’t Get Enough (DJ Theory Remix)

8. Agoria – Heart Beating (feat. Kid A)

9. Avicii – Levels (Original Mix)

10. Oliver Koletzki & Fran – Hypnotized

11. The Joy Formidable – Austere

12. Little Dragon – Crystalfilm

13. Meek Mill – House Party (feat. Young Chris)

14. Buddy – Awesome, Awesome

15. Summer Camp – I Want You

16. Duck Tails – Killin’ The Vibe

17. Catcall – Swimming Pool

DOWNLOAD: How To Make It In America: The Mixtape Vol 2 

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on October 3, 2011, in Blog, Download. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: