Stalley “Lincoln Way Nights” Tracklist

Stalley Reveals Tracklist For

Stalley has revealed the tracklist for the upcoming reissue of Lincoln Way Nights, releasing November 1st. Check the tracklist below.

1. The Tune Up
2. See the Milq From My Chevy
3. Slapp feat. Rashad
4. 330
5. Chimes of Freedumb feat. Rashad
6. The Night feat. Rashad
7. Pound
8. Sound of Silence
9. She Hates the Bass
10. Hard
11. Chevys and Space Ships
12. Go On
13. Milq n Honey
14. Tell Montez I Love Her
15. Monkey Ish (R.I.P. Pimp C)
16. Lincoln Way Nights (Shop)
17. Summer in America feat. Rashad
18. Lincoln Way Nights (Shop-Remix) feat. Rick Ross

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on October 4, 2011, in Blog, Music. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Nice album from Stalley, props.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: