Rick Ross Is Getting With Drake (No Homo) Duo To Release Mixtape

If you thought Drake was October’s very own, well I guarantee you will feel like he is November’s number 1 because it will be the month of Drizzy – all Aub all day! This edition of Aubry news includes the other king of Hip-Hop right now Ricky Rozzay.

Now when I heard their joint “YOLO” (You Only Live Once) I was pissed, not because I didn’t like it, because they jacked my swag! I learned to let it go though, I figured one song okay it will be around for a little then die down. Not anymore, because now the duo revealed to XXL that they have been working on a joint mixtape which will be entitled “YOLO” (You Only Live Once).

Great, everyone is going to think I got my “YOLO” tattoo because Rozay (I didn’t i’ve had it for 5 years!)

There’s no date for the project yet, but Aubry did say that he wants to surprise his fans (I feel a Cabin Fever-esq release coming with this one)

“I have been working on a mixtape with Ross,” Drake said. “A mixtape called Y.O.L.O. [That means] ‘You Only Live Once’. I’ve been working on that for the last couple of weeks. We haven’t really connected because he’s been going through this thing with his health. I’ve been stashing my little beats and verses

Despite me riding on the hater train on the title, this will be a mixtape to remember!

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on November 8, 2011, in Blog, Events, Exclusives, Mixtape, New ish. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

