Kid Cudi Flipped The Track Brought The Old School Back

Kid Cudi is bringing us a little old school kids…he just dropped a new mixtape Rap Hard filled with songs recorded between 2000 and 2001 Swag! But we are still waiting for a full-length mixtape and rock LP from Cudder hopefully in 2012 … but either way he’s out here hitting us with a mixtape out of no where? I ain’t mad

01. Rap Hard (Intro)
02. I’m Not The Average
03. Skit 1
04. Pushing Niggas
05. Pimpin’
06. Interlude
07. I’m That
08. Get Ya Mind Correct
09. Skit 2
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust

Download Here

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on November 14, 2011, in Blog, Download, Exclusives, Mixtape, Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: