Trouble Man….Nah TI got His Shit Together

Oh so the king of the south T.I. previewed a few tracks off his new album with the title, Trouble Man…okay TIP what else ya got for us?

“A lot of times I’m taking myself out of my element, ” Tip continued to say of “Trouble Man.” “This is the first project where I’m talking about things that I’ve experienced before that I’m not necessarily experiencing now cause I’m not doing a whole lot of partying. I do a little bit but not a lot… nothing like when I was in that life.

I have this one record [titled] ‘Pyro’ that I’m proud of,” T.I. told Billboard.com’s The Juice. “‘Pyro’ is a straight party record. It’s nostalgic of those crazy nights, early mornings [but] just turned up.” “Pyro” will come after the release of T.I.’s two singles, “I’m Flexin’,” featuring Big K.R.I.T. and “Hear Ye’ Hear Ye’,” feat. Pharrell Williams.

I aint mad I’m ready for the new King of comebacks to come at us!

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Blog, Events, Exclusives. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

