French Montana Is Bad Boy For Life

MGK and the rest of the Bad Boys recently welcomed new talent to the team, Today on 106 & Park French Montana along side Diddy announced his decision to join Bad Boy Records (*cues “another one bites the dust”*)

The Baddest Boy of them all, Diddy, had the following to say:

“I represent New York for the fullest, for real for real, can’t nothing move in this city without us being a part of it. We the Yankees of this whole thing! It’s time for us to get what we supposed to get. [French] got them pinstripes on and he ready to hit it out the park.”

For real for real…here’s what French added:

“I really feel real good that’s why I kept it here in New York, Why would I take my talent to South Beach? When I met with Puff and sat down and really spoke, he told me a couple of things and [he] never lied to me about nothing and always kept his word. It is what it is. It’s New York. I want to bring it back to New York.”

Well let’s hope Diddy doesn’t do what I expect him to do with French’s career….

We also got the world premiere of French’s “Shot Caller”  video, the remix to the clip was released on the net days ago and features Diddy and Rick Ross.

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Blog, Exclusives, Industry Knowledge, Lesson of the day, News Flash, Video. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

