Big Gigantic Surpasses All Expectations with ‘Nocturnal’

I am extremely proud to bring you guys the latest from my Colorado boys Big Gigantic, Nocturnal, the latest full album which I have been mostly patiently awaiting since the official release of Rise and Shine. I thought I knew these boys and appreciated them for all their talents, but shit after listening to this tonight I am blown away. I swear this is not just my allegiance to Colorado talking,  Big G took the funk with the soul brought in some jazz and for all you bros out there didn’t forget that hint of dubstep….honestly I can’t imagine anyone listening to this project and having anything negative to say. I can only assume after this us Big G followers will have MANY more fans to welcome into the Big Gigantic family!

Okay I think i’ve done my part in talking this up so now just enjoy…

Download Full Album Here

Oh and don’t for get their 2012 tour….February 19th in NYC (Webster Hall….see you there!)

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Bass In Yo Face, Blog, Download, HipHop x Dubstep, Music, New Release, Swag and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

