Ryshon Jones- Heroin For Breakfast (Official Video)

With “Heroin For Breakfast” being probably my favorite Ryshon Jones song, i’ve been awaiting the arrival of the video for a while now and today Ry delivers.

This track is off his mixtape The Lower I Fall, The Higher I Aim, the video was shot and directed in Philadelphia by K$K & Jacob Feiring.

All I can say is Ryshon loves his bitches.

Here’s what Ry’s take  on it…

“Heroin For Breakfast isn’t on my album Brightest Nights, Darkest Days. This video is just something I felt I had to do before I get more videos rolling out from my latest project. The song captures a moment in life I never wanna experience again. I just thought I’d metaphor it into Heroin For Breakfast, overdosing on emotions building up inside.”

 

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on February 4, 2012, in Blog, Music, New Release, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

