Next In Show Presents: The Show Vol. 1 Mixtape

Our favorite West Coast boys over at has released their first mixtape The Show- Volume 1… the free mixtape features some of our favorite artists over here at 2WGZ so make sure you support the artists as well at NextinShow and download it after the jump!


Track Listing:

1. In The Dark – Kid Boogie

2. Sittin Low – Villa

3. Like A Lady – STORi

4. Dungeon Muzik f. M Breeze – M.I.C.

5. Get High – Flowjo Stevo

6. White Lines – Ryshon Jones

7, Tierra – Keon Supreme

8. Pesticide – Deezy

9. Almost There – Adam Reverie

About jaimlou

Manager of Publicity & Artists Relations at LULU COHEN MEDIA

Posted on April 23, 2012, in Blog, Download, Mixtape, Music, New Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: