Blog Archives

Gilbere Forte- PRAY (Video)

Dear Artists,

This is what a music video looks like.



My boy Gilbere Forte is floating above everyone out here in a rainforest in En Noir delivering visuals that the rap game has been missing! If this is just the music video I can’t wait to see what this film is like!

PRAY is the lead single to the soundtrack of the forthcoming short-film (Due 2013).
DOWNLOAD it here:

The Sandbox Conglomerate Ft. Justin Martin – NI**AZ (Video)

These young hooligans were running wild around NYC having white girls all over saying “When i’m with my ni*ggaz” just watch and your’ll know what i’m saying!


A Short Music Film by 16K Creative

Jacob Latimore- Adorn (Miguel Cover)

Crown World Entertainment (CWE), has confirmed that the official release date of Jacob Latimore’s highly anticipated new mixtape, This Is Me, will be November 19, 2012. In anticipation for This Is Me, CWE is released Jacob Latimore’s cover of “Adorn,” by Miguel.

Jacob is going to raise the bar with This is Me. People are really going to connect with who Jacob Latimore really is. Listeners will be refreshed with the sounds of true R&B. He’s transitioning into a young man, and it shows in his music. The music on this project is all Jacob – and Jacob Latimore is great music.” – Vincent Searcy, CEO Crown World Entertainment

So enjoy this while awaiting the mixtape!!


K Prime – Vinyl Fling

New music from my boy K Prime, the record is called “Vinyl Fling” and is  inspired by the one of the greatest movies of all time (fight me on that) “Breakfast At Tiffany’s.”  The song is about a woman who shies away from commitment and only relies on the things she loves – music….I meannnnn i’m pretty sure most of us can relate!

Trindad James & Go Dreamer – Who’s Jokin (Video x Download)

This is what happens when you bring together ATL’s biggest weirdo and the leader of the Gold Gang…nothing but fire…or in this case thunder. The two went out to shoot the video for this in Atlanta…WITHOUT recording it in the studio first…let me reiterate that…these guys went outside with a camera and shot the video before they even laid down actual vocals (let that sink in.)

Sean Falyon – Slow Motion

One of the hardest working dudes in Atlanta just released a new track “Slow Motion,” from his project SFBE III available for download right now.


Download Track Here

ThankYouBassGod! Bassnectar – Freestyle Mixtape

To categorize the Gawd Lorin as dubstep is an injustice! Bassnectar is in his own genre of greatness and just dropped this freestyle mixtape to remind us that. There are too many drops worth mentioning in this tape i’d be breaking down every 4 minutes of the mix.

So here’s what you can expect

Some tracks from this mix will be selected by fans to be on the upcoming  “Freestyle EP” – October 16th from Amorphous Muisc

01. Dancer In The Dark Intro – Audiovoid Remix
02. Bassnectar – Freestyle feat. Angel Haze
03. Jantsen – When The Beats Drop (Bassnectar Remix)
04. 6 Blocc – Ammunition Sample Pack (Bassnectar Recut)
05. Bangladesh – 100 [Acapella]
06. Dead Prez – Hip Hop [Acapella]
07. Bassnectar – Rap with a T [Instrumental]
08. Hudson Mohawke – Thunder Bay (Bassnectar Edit)
09. Zed Bias ft Juiceman & Simba – Jigga Up (Bassnectar Remix)
10. Ming & FS – Madhattan Bound (Bassnectar Remix)
11. Zion I – Human (Bassnectar Remixxx)
12. Bassnectar – Infinite
13. Bassnectar & DC Breaks – Breathless feat. Mimi Page
14. Son of Kick – From Here
15. Bassnectar & Double You – I Am A Laser (2012 Remaster)
16. Dusk & Blackdown – Kuri Pataka
17. Ed Solo – Egyptian Horns (Bassnectar Remix)
18. Bassnectar – Butterfly feat. Mimi Page (Bassnectar Remix)
19. Bassnectar – Hologram

HollyValens – Bad Boy ’96

Here’s a new record from a young crew out of Pasadena my boy from sent over to me. HollyValens consists of  Devin aka @longlivelaplaya and his brother @yerren2x. The track is called Bad Boy ’96…i think the artwork goes with the title don’t you?

CURT@!N$ – 23 (EP)

Download Here: CurT@!n$ “23” EP ThankYouDopeBoyGawd


Kid Boogie – Triller (Mixtape)

My West Coast homie, Kid Boogie, dropped a new exclusive dedicated album on 9/11. Triller, not Trilla, is entirely produced by the obviously multi-talented Kid Boogie. The project starts and end with the same about up energy as expected from Kid Boogie, from his fast spitting bars to his swagged out name brand drops, I wasn’t disappointed.  Download it and ride out to these Boogie beats. Shout out to my boy at NextInShow!

Download on